Die Leiterrunde

Leitungsteam der Sippe Dino

Profil_Julia_Kavelius

Julia Kavelius

julia@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 01520 7 568 568
Profil_Sebastian_Hafner

Sebastian Hafner

sebastian@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0173 479 59 59

Leitungsteam der Sippe Wolf

Profil_Patrick_Gerath

Patrick Gerath

patrick@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0151 70 23 63 75
Profil_Sebastian_Hafner

Sebastian Hafner

sebastian@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0173 479 59 59

Leitungsteam der Sippe Oktopus

Profil_Gian-Luca_Blasius

Gian-Luca Blasius

gian-luca@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 01520 385 88 56
Profil_Annika_Krause

Annika Krause

annika@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 01522 944 7888
Profil_Marc_Jakobs

Marc Jakobs

marc@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0173 381 95 63

Leitungsteam der Sippe Känguru

Profil_Julia_Kavelius

Julia Kavelius

julia@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 01520 7 568 568
Profil_Michaela_Altmayer

Michaela Altmayer

michaela@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0175 10 30 715

Leitungsteam der Sippe Bär

Profil_Pascal_Schoenen

Pascal Schoenen

pascal@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0173 915 12 12

Mitarbeiter

Profil_Vicky_Schmitt

Vicky Schmitt

vicky@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0162 942 15 92

Profil_Daniel_Schoenen

Daniel Schoenen

daniel@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 0162 71 71 71 2

Profil_Simon_Schmolenzky

Simon Schmolenzky

simon@dpsg-roden.de
Mobil: 01578 38 909 50

Kommentare sind geschlossen